Due the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation, we have unfortunately had to cancel all Helsinki Energy Challenge events planned for spring 2020. Instead of them we will organize webinars and other online events. In these sessions you will have an opportunity to learn more about the Helsinki Energy Challenge, to network with others who are interested in the Challenge and to find new team members to partner with.

 

This list of online events will be updated regularly. 


Webinars & other online events:

28 April, 11:00-13:00 EEST: Nordic Solutions for Helsinki Energy Challenge, webinar in co-operation with Clean Cluster and Nordic Solutions for C40. 
This webinar includes an opportunity to seek team members for your Helsinki Energy Challenge team.
View the webinar recording

4 May, 15:30 EEST/14:30 CEST: Helsinki Energy Challenge live broadcast, including Q&A session
View the broadcast recording
Broadcast presentation slides  PDF
Answers to the questions in webinar on 4 May 2020  PDF

13 May, 16:00-17:00 (Israel): Helsinki Energy Challenge webinar in co-operation with the Embassy of Finland in Tel Aviv and other Israeli partners
View the webinar recording, password: 1V%42?.T

16 June, 18:00 EEST/17:00 CEST: Helsinki Energy Challenge live broadcast, including Q&A session
View the broadcast recording
Broadcast presentation slides  PDF

20 August, 16:00 EEST/15:00 CEST: Helsinki Energy Challenge webinar
Programme
View the webinar recording

 

Helsinki Energy Challenge events:

27 February  Helsinki: Helsinki Energy Challenge opening event
19 March  Amsterdam: Event in co-operation with the City of Amsterdam  (cancelled)
24 March  Berlin: Tech Festival – Start Up Energy Transition  (cancelled)
7 April  Toronto: Event in co-operation with the City of Toronto  (cancelled)
8 April  New York: Event in co-operation with World Economic Forum  (cancelled)
17 April  Helsinki: Event in co-operation with Aalto University  (cancelled)
28 April  Copenhagen: Event in co-operation with Clean Cluster and Nordic Solutions for C40  (organized as a webinar, see above more information)
5-6 May  Brussels: Euro Heat and Power Conference  (cancelled) 
13 May  Tel Aviv: Event in co-operation with the Embassy of Finland and other partners (organized as a webinar, see above more information)